Wongm's Rail Gallery » The lighter side of...

The lighter side of...

A look at the lighter side of rail transport

'Kilroy is still here' in the dirt on VSH29

Tuesday 9 October 2007 15:17 PM
Viewed 885 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 27 times this year)

'Kilroy was here' in the dirt on VSH29

Tuesday 9 October 2007 15:17 PM
Viewed 818 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 20 times this year)

'EDI Sux' in the dirt of carriage set FN19

Tuesday 25 September 2007 09:21 AM
Viewed 964 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 22 times this year)

Another milk crate man - Birrarung Marr

Friday 17 August 2007 14:57 PM
Viewed 1656 times
(2 times this week, 2 times this month, 19 times this year)

'Overhaul me, baby...' on the nose of CLP12

Tuesday 7 August 2007 16:07 PM
Viewed 922 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 19 times this year)

'Foam Station' at South Dynon

Tuesday 7 August 2007 15:37 PM
Viewed 985 times, 19 times this year)

Flames drawn in the grime of VLocity VL37

Seems to make it go faster too!

Sunday 24 June 2007 13:50 PM
Viewed 793 times
(1 time this month, 15 times this year)

'Wash Me' in the dirt of set VN17

Saturday 23 June 2007 16:55 PM
Viewed 960 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 9 times this year)

Milk crate man at Richmond

Friday 8 June 2007 12:42 PM
Viewed 1004 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 30 times this year)

Milk crate man at Richmond

Friday 8 June 2007 12:33 PM
Viewed 2476 times
(2 times this week, 2 times this month, 25 times this year)

I think you will have a little trouble doing a U-turn with this thing...

Attached to the wheels of the Mi-Jack crane at the Melbourne Steel Terminal

Wednesday 30 May 2007 14:37 PM
Viewed 894 times, 16 times this year)

Random messages in the grime of G527

Monday 26 February 2007 14:01 PM
Viewed 872 times, 24 times this year)

Flames drawn into the grime on VLocity set VL02

Tuesday 24 October 2006 09:40 AM
Viewed 975 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 14 times this year)

Cartoon drawing in the grime on A60

Thursday 5 October 2006 09:01 AM
Viewed 971 times, 14 times this year)

Homemade timetable drawn in texta on the station building at Corio

Thursday 28 September 2006 09:25 AM
Viewed 1876 times
(2 times this week, 2 times this month, 25 times this year)

Homemade timetable at Corio

Thursday 28 September 2006 09:24 AM
Viewed 1415 times, 18 times this year)

'Coffee Stop' on the internal PIDs of a Vlocity

Thursday 31 August 2006 17:12 PM
Viewed 1093 times, 17 times this year)

'Merry Christmas' scrawled on the nose of A78

Friday 25 August 2006 09:43 AM
Viewed 1067 times
(2 times this week, 2 times this month, 24 times this year)

'Happy New Year' on the internal PIDS of a Vlocity

Thursday 24 August 2006 08:09 AM
Viewed 934 times, 12 times this year)

'Go da Pies' scrawled in the grime of Vlocity 1115

Monday 21 August 2006 15:57 PM
Viewed 1005 times, 16 times this year)

'Beware of ???' drawn in the first on A81

Wednesday 2 August 2006 11:45 AM
Viewed 439 times
(3 times this week, 3 times this month, 18 times this year)

'V/Line sucks' in the concrete at Dudley Street carriage yards

Monday 24 July 2006 12:08 PM
Viewed 1001 times
(1 time this week, 1 time this month, 17 times this year)

Hand drawn train timetable at Corio

Friday 14 July 2006 14:21 PM
Viewed 1117 times, 18 times this year)

'Coffee Stop' on the side destination board of VL02 passing through Footscray towards Geelong

Thursday 29 June 2006 14:20 PM
Viewed 1450 times
(2 times this week, 2 times this month, 23 times this year)

Viewed 8888 times (5 times this week, 35 times this month, 201 times this year)