Wongm's Rail Gallery » Myki

Myki

Photos of bits and pieces to do with Melbourne's 'Myki' smartcard ticketing system

1.31am on the Myki reader at Seddon station

Monday 9 December 2019 01:32 AM
Viewed 370 times, 9 times this year)

Ticket gates at Flagstaff station left open due to a lack of barrier staff

Thursday 5 December 2019 17:55 PM
Viewed 6 times, 6 times this year)

Long top up queue at the Myki machines at Southern Cross

Friday 29 November 2019 17:28 PM
Viewed 364 times, 6 times this year)

Bird poo on the Myki reader at Melton station

Wednesday 27 November 2019 15:38 PM
Viewed 495 times, 9 times this year)

Vix myki readers at the top of the ramp at Auburn station

Tuesday 5 November 2019 20:34 PM
Viewed 481 times
(5 times this month, 11 times this year)

Myki machines at Auburn station

Tuesday 5 November 2019 20:31 PM
Viewed 335 times
(7 times this month, 13 times this year)

Vix myki readers retrofitted at Kensington station

Tuesday 5 November 2019 15:15 PM
Viewed 355 times
(4 times this month, 13 times this year)

Vix myki readers retrofitted at Lara station

Monday 4 November 2019 13:19 PM
Viewed 338 times, 11 times this year)

Ticket gates at Southern Cross Station left open due to a lack of barrier staff

Thursday 31 October 2019 08:32 AM
Viewed 7 times, 7 times this year)

Retrofitting Vix myki readers to the gates at Footscray platform 4 and 5

Thursday 24 October 2019 00:17 AM
Viewed 356 times
(1 time this week, 11 times this year)

Exiting Southern Cross platform 1 via the pair of ticket gates

Thursday 17 October 2019 08:29 AM
Viewed 352 times
(6 times this month, 16 times this year)

Ticket gates at Southern Cross Station left open due to a lack of barrier staff

Friday 16 August 2019 17:12 PM
Viewed 5 times, 5 times this year)

Myki readers at Flemington Racecourse platform 2

Sunday 4 August 2019 10:51 AM
Viewed 423 times, 26 times this year)

Myki readers lead to Flemington Racecourse platform 1

Sunday 4 August 2019 10:42 AM
Viewed 462 times, 34 times this year)

'Touch off your myki to exit the gates' signage at Southern Cross Station

Monday 29 July 2019 09:45 AM
Viewed 546 times
(3 times this week, 40 times this year)

Ad-hoc 'Exit' signage at Southern Cross Station

Monday 29 July 2019 09:44 AM
Viewed 403 times, 27 times this year)

'Fare guide' section on a Myki machine greyed out

Sunday 21 July 2019 09:22 AM
Viewed 453 times
(3 times this month, 43 times this year)

New Vix myki readers retrofitted at Sunshine platform 4

Thursday 18 July 2019 18:18 PM
Viewed 411 times
(5 times this month, 27 times this year)

Ticket gates at Flinders Street Station left open due to a lack of barrier staff

Monday 24 June 2019 12:53 PM
Viewed 11 times, 11 times this year)

Vix myki readers retrofitted at Sunbury station

Saturday 1 June 2019 21:42 PM
Viewed 383 times, 44 times this year)

New Myki Vix readers fresh in their box at Southern Cross Station

Saturday 1 June 2019 11:31 AM
Viewed 419 times, 47 times this year)

Vix technician programs new Myki readers at Southern Cross Station

Saturday 1 June 2019 11:27 AM
Viewed 417 times, 56 times this year)

Full sized Myki machine beside a much smaller Quick Topup machine

Saturday 25 May 2019 19:44 PM
Viewed 981 times
(2 times this week, 16 times this month, 188 times this year)

An unusually short Myki quick topup machine at the Swanston and Bourke Street tram stop

Monday 29 April 2019 13:02 PM
Viewed 558 times, 94 times this year)
Tags

Viewed 19478 times (9 times this week, 5 times this month, 904 times this year)