Wongm's Rail Gallery » V/Line at Southern Cross Station

V/Line at Southern Cross Station

Southern Cross Station is the main hub of V/Line passenger services from around the state

N451 cutting off the carriages at Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:36 PM
Viewed 687 times
(6 times this month, 57 times this year)

Y156 on the move at Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:36 PM
Viewed 723 times
(12 times this month, 62 times this year)

Y156 shunting set FN14 at Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:35 PM
Viewed 789 times
(6 times this month, 64 times this year)

FN14 getting shunted at Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:33 PM
Viewed 1180 times
(6 times this month, 102 times this year)

Sprinter departing Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:30 PM
Viewed 755 times
(7 times this month, 62 times this year)

N451 at Southern Cross

Saturday 10 May 2008 17:29 PM
Viewed 666 times
(6 times this month, 64 times this year)

Y class shunting a N set coupled up to a H set as Southern Cross

Monday 21 April 2008 11:50 AM
Viewed 626 times
(4 times this month, 46 times this year)

P17, P16 and P15 at Southern Cross

Wednesday 9 April 2008 09:54 AM
Viewed 832 times
(6 times this month, 53 times this year)

N451 with white visibility stripe on the front and tail disc down

Wednesday 12 March 2008 09:02 AM
Viewed 986 times
(7 times this month, 92 times this year)

Dirty duo: VN17 and FSH26

Wednesday 27 February 2008 14:46 PM
Viewed 851 times
(3 times this month, 56 times this year)

Last train at Southern Cross

Saturday 12 January 2008 00:48 AM
Viewed 1021 times
(8 times this month, 66 times this year)

N457 with 3 car N set at Southern Cross

Friday 11 January 2008 18:48 PM
Viewed 719 times
(6 times this month, 62 times this year)

N467 with repainted BZN267 and VN12

Monday 31 December 2007 17:54 PM
Viewed 676 times
(6 times this month, 56 times this year)

VLocity photo number #123123, this time with factory fresh shine and 1140 on the number board

Friday 30 November 2007 11:00 AM
Viewed 749 times
(7 times this month, 85 times this year)

Is it a slug? Is it a sloth? No, it's a P16 with a FN set

Thursday 22 November 2007 15:21 PM
Viewed 1082 times
(7 times this month, 110 times this year)

P17 on a push-pull at Southern Cross

Tuesday 13 November 2007 07:59 AM
Viewed 785 times
(8 times this month, 65 times this year)

N459 double headed with N470 at Southern Cross

Thursday 1 November 2007 07:56 AM
Viewed 895 times
(1 time this week, 6 times this month, 71 times this year)

VLocity lineup at Southern Cross

Wednesday 24 October 2007 10:46 AM
Viewed 1119 times
(8 times this month, 70 times this year)

Grubby carriage set VN17 at Southern Cross

Sunday 21 October 2007 11:53 AM
Viewed 807 times
(8 times this month, 66 times this year)

Y class shunting at Southern Cross

Sunday 21 October 2007 11:52 AM
Viewed 589 times
(6 times this month, 54 times this year)

Fresh BZN258 from conversion

Wednesday 17 October 2007 15:56 PM
Viewed 942 times
(11 times this month, 75 times this year)

P18 with H set departing Southern Cross

Tuesday 9 October 2007 15:25 PM
Viewed 690 times
(1 time this week, 8 times this month, 61 times this year)

A66 after rhinoplasty - repaired nose after a level crossing accident

Wednesday 3 October 2007 16:32 PM
Viewed 944 times
(1 time this week, 7 times this month, 65 times this year)

The 11am train gets canned at 11:56

Sunday 30 September 2007 11:56 AM
Viewed 1076 times
(1 time this week, 11 times this month, 79 times this year)
Tags

Viewed 13301 times (12 times this month, 748 times this year)